Skip to main content

Events

27 Mar

Federal Statutes: Justice Involved LGBTQ2S+ Youth and the Bostock Ruling

March 27, 2024    
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Federal Statutes: Justice Involved LGBTQ2S+ Youth and the Bostock Ruling Wednesday, March 27, 2024 9-10:30 am PT / 10-11:30 am MT / 11-12:30 pm CT [...]
17 Apr

Quarterly Community Collaboration Call - Justice-Involved LGBTQ2S+ Youth - April

April 17, 2024    
9:00 am - 10:00 am
9:00 a.m. (PT) / 10:00 a.m. (MT) / 11:00 a.m. (CT) / 12:00 p.m. (ET) Register Here Greetings and welcome to the Pride Justice Resource [...]
17 Jul

Quarterly Community Collaboration Call - Justice-Involved LGBTQ2S+ Youth - July

July 17, 2024    
9:00 am - 10:00 am
9:00 a.m. (PT) / 10:00 a.m. (MT) / 11:00 a.m. (CT) / 12:00 p.m. (ET) Register Here Greetings and welcome to the Pride Justice Resource [...]

Powered by Events Manager