Skip to main content

Quarterly Community Collaboration Call – Justice-Involved LGBTQ2S+ Youth – July

When

July 17, 2024    
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Where

9:00 a.m. (PT) / 10:00 a.m. (MT) / 11:00 a.m. (CT) / 12:00 p.m. (ET)

Register Here

Greetings and welcome to the Pride Justice Resource Center Community Collaboration Call! Above is the registration for you to participate in the upcoming PJRC Community Collaboration Call.  

The PJRC Community Collaboration Call is a unique opportunity for individuals and teams across the nation to share information, ask questions, and learn about innovative practices that enhance the experience of LGBTQ2S+ youth in the justice system. The call is an open forum to discuss what is working in your community, areas where you need further guidance, and/or to seek support from the community. The call can be a great way for teams to seek solutions in partnership with others working to support justice-involved LGBTQ2S+ youth. Please share this save-the-date announcement with your team members and others leading the work to support justice-involved LGBTQ2S+ youth.  

The April Quarterly Community Collaboration call will focus on Mental Health and LGBTQ2S+ Youth.

We look forward to learning and giving light to the needs of justice-involved LGBTQ2S+ youth in community with you!  

 

 

Upcoming Dates:

All meetings will be an hour in length and begin at 9:00 a.m. (PT) / 12:00 p.m. (ET)

July 17, 2024 Mental Health and LGBTQ2S+ Youth

 

No Comments yet!

Your Email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.